Season one of Men’s Voice will be kicking off  Thursday January 5, 2012 at 10:00 PM EST.

Here are the topics and guest that will be joining me the  month of January.

On January 5,  I will be joined by Rev.  Quay Walton and Pastor Al Jackson as we discuss,

“Have black men dropped the ball in the home? Community?”

On January 12, 2012 my special guest will be Tawan Davis as we discuss

“Financial Trends in the Black  Community”

On January 19, 2012 my guest will be Shaun Derik and we will be discussing

“The Power of A Dream”

On January 26, 2012 my guest will be Dr. Thomas Cooper and we will be discussing his new book

“The Process for The Product”

Be sure to tune in every Thursday at 10:00 PM EST

www.blogtalkradio.com/tlamontspeaks

or call in  at 714 -583-6900

All dates and topics are tentative and subject to change.

